if obsession is wrong, i don't wanna be right

thank you, Scott Schuman

In Fashion on August 12, 2009 at 10:00 am

sartorialist-book-cover
(The Sartorialist)

The first and only time I have Pre-Ordered a book to have it delivered in a nice little cardboard box for my immediate enjoyment, was for this fabulous book that I am itching in anticipation to look at and gobble up.

My favorite ‘street’ style blogger, Scott Schuman of The Sartorialist, has released his book and today, August 12, 2009, is my lucky day where it will finally be mine… ALL MINE.

If I could shake that man’s hand one day, I would say to him, “Mr. Schuman, you have inspired me to open my eyes, look at the world, and see the beauty in the stitching, the material, the composition, the pairings, the color, and most importantly, the aura of fashion around the world and on the streets. Fashion is a vibe, it’s alive, and it’s beautiful. Thank you.”

  1. Ditto… definitely buying this book, and the Who What Wear book from one of my other fav. fashion blogs whowhatwear.com, which also just came out.

    xX <3 J http://thedailystylistblog.com

  2. I know – I love WhoWhatWear, too!

  3. […] the weekly digest of new stories every Monday and was elated to see that Corban had interviewed my own personal blog crush himself: Scott Schuman, the […]

Leave a Reply

